For the first time ever, Aija Kim's favorite piano worship in MUSIC VIDEO with private interviews.

01 Interview 'Mission'
01 Music Video 'Lord, Send Me'
02 Interview 'Vision'
02 Music Video 'Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
03 Interview 'Passion for Jesus'
03 Music Video 'O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus'
04 Interview 'The Beginning'
04 Music Video 'Sing Them over again to Me'
05 Interview 'God's Love'
05 Music Video ' Great is Thy Faithfulness'
06 Interview 'CD Albums'
06 Music Video 'Above All'
07 Interview 'Mother and Daughter'
07 Music Video 'Amazing Grace'
08 Interview 'Nomad Pianist'
08 Music Video 'Ode to Joy'
09 Interview 'Dwight R. Malsbary'
09 Music Video 'My Jesus, I love Thee'
10 Interview 'Discipleship'
10 Music Video 'Pass Me no, O Gentle Savior'
11 Interview 'Arioso'
11 Music Video 'Arioso'
12 Interview 'Spiritual Life'
12 Music Video 'Holy Holy Holy'

Concept and Production by Aija Kim and Fred Shin
Produced by Sung-Moon Cho and Fred Shin
Cellist: Danielle Cho
Cinematography & Post by Kelly Shin and Fred Shin
Sound Engineer by Troy Kyoung-Tae Choi
English Translation by Min Kim

© Copyright 2013 ShinPro. All Rights Reserved.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…