This is the latest single from Kid Karoshi, a four piece electronic band from London, UK.

Shot in a bare rehearsal room in East London just before Christmas 2012, the purpose of the video was to create a simple stripped back intimate performance video. Showing the band, and in particular Hannah's performance, up close and personal.

Directed and edited by ex-band member turned film director Ivan Madeira, the past meets the future.

Kid Karoshi - Sister Get a Ticket


Hannah Karoshi (Lead vocals)
Jacob Ross (Guitar, Synth, Backing Vocals)
Amir Gander (Bass) and
George Harris (drums).

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…