GodfatherFilms.com

As featured in Orange County Bride Magazine Real OC Weddings
ocbridemag.com/

A handsome groom and stunning bride on a beautiful day with a breathtaking view of the ocean from the Vue Lawn at the Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort. It doesn't really get any better.

Our clients selected a Love Story and Same Day Edit produced which we projected on big screens at the reception. Wedding guests are always surprised to see a fully produced film of the wedding they are attending, play at the reception. We also posted it online and guests were able to watch it on their smart phones as they left the party.

Weddings are always more enjoyable when you work with a great team of wedding professionals. We got to work with some of our favorites on this job.

This event was expertly planned and coordianted by Kerri Hatter of LVL Weddings & Events
lvlevents.com/

Neil Rickman of Photo Art Industries is an award winning photographer who is just so easy to work with.
photoartindustries.com

DJ Andy Nation from Just Imagine Entertainment knows how to keep a party entertained. We know we got better footage because Andy was here.
justimaginedj.com/

Having a beautiful venue with fabulous staff makes all the difference. We've had the pleasure of filming here many times.
Laguna Cliffs Marriott Resort & Spa
lagunacliffs.com/

Please contact us to discuss filming your event at 800.495.5530
GodfatherFilms.com

Date of Wedding – March 9, 2013

Bride & Groom - Brittany Brown & Chris Carrico

Venue & Catering Laguna Cliffs Marriott lagunacliffs.com

Photographer Neil Rickman photoartindustries.com

Videographer Godfather Films, John Goolsby godfatherfilms.com/

Wedding Planner or Bridal consultant Kerri Hatter, LVL Weddings & Events lvlevents.com

Florist – City of Commerce Flowers commerceflowers.com

Rentals Fusion Linens fusionlinens.com

Wedding Cake It’s All About the Cake itsallaboutthecake.com/

Officiant, Matt France, Hillside Community Church, Rancho Cucamonga;

Entertainment Just Imagine Entertainment, Andy Nation justimaginedj.com/

Live Entertainment Drew Baldridge & Simone Simonton

Lighting PSVA

Photo Booths partybooths.com

Invitations Party City partycity.com/

Makeup –Natalie Morisoli beachbridalbeauty.com

Hair Stylist Debbie Streit-Hair by Debbie Streit

Gown Designer Stephen Yearick, Mon Amie Bridal Salon monamie.com

Honeymoon - Curacao

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…