This is the complete tracklist for the new Les Mills G.R.I.T. Strength of 2013.


G.R.I.T. Strength

"Blasting all major muscle groups, members are pushed out of their comfort zone and leave with lean, toned muscle.

Using barbells, plates and the bench, 30 minutes later it's all over but metabolism stays in overdrive for hours afterwards. It's the guaranteed fat burn members want."


I merely uploaded this tracklist for everyone to enjoy the motivational, activating music we do our workouts on. If you like these songs, please support the artist by buying them.

All credit to the original creators of the content.

01. Six60 - Run For It

02. Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party - Antidote (Tommy Trash Remix)

03. Pathfinder - Goooo

04. Hashtag Debate - Let's Go

05. Krewella - Killin' It (Dirtyphonics Remix)

06. WTF¿! & Dead Prez - It's Bigger Than Hip Hop UK (Full Vocal Mix Clean)

07. Naughty By Nature - Feel Me Flow

Model name: Ana Delia De Iturrondo (

No copyright infringement intended.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…