Minneapolis afrobeat band Black Market Brass plays "Heaven", by Ebo Taylor at the Icehouse March 2, 2013.

Check out more of Black Market Brass here:

Video Shot and Edited by: David Tullis

The Band:

Hans Kruger - guitar
Mitch Sigurdson - guitar
Jesse Schuster - bass (sitting in for Adam Thein)
Jared Jarvis - sax
Bryan Highhill - trumpet
Ryan Splinter - trombone
Adam Brown - keys
David Tullis - percussion/congas

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…