Original composed by Karl Jenkins, a Welsh musician and composer (1993)
Played by Dimento Quartet (Johor Bahru, Malaysia)
First premiere in Cellissimo II concert on 20th August 2011 at Johor Bahru.

1st violin - KS Liew
2nd violin - Yvonne Lam
Viola - Vincent Leong
Cello - HaoWei
Piano - Ty Lua

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…