9 Mar 2013, Isle of Bute

Music licensed through songfreedom.com

Location: Mount Stuart mountstuart.com
Cinematography: Deneemotion deneemotion.com
Photography: Archibald Photography archibaldphotography.co.uk
Florist: Planet Flowers planetflowers.co.uk
Dress: Vivienne Westwood viviennewestwood.co.uk
Shoes: Christian Louboutin christianlouboutin.com
Celebrant: Jim Trimmer , British Humanist Association theflyinghumanist.com
Make up: Fiona Henderson fionahendersonmakeup.com
Hair bride: David Palin
Hair bridesmaids: Leigh Ferguson leighferguson.com
Fireworks : 21cc Fireworks 21ccfireworks.com
Cake: Liggys Cakes liggyscakes.co.uk

Tags: deneemotion, isle of bute, scotland wedding, mount stuart wedding, scottish wedding, rothesay wedding, epic wedding, gavin peters, piper, vivienne westwood dress, louboutin shoes, agent provocateur, luxury wedding in scotland, best wedding scotland, flower planet, castle wedding, fireworks wedding

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…