5 drummers shot and recorded over 5 days while improvising to a click track which has then been cut into a standalone musical piece, overlapping elements from each drummer.

Drummers (in order of appearance) ~ Seb Rochford, Sarah Jones, Pedro Segundo, Pauli “The PSM” Stanley-McKenzie and Nick Roberts.

Director ~ Perry Curties
Art Direction ~ Rob Crane & Georgina Hodson
Soundtrack Arrangement and Composition ~ Rob Smoughton
Sound Recording ~ Nick Roberts
Video Edit ~ Matt Owen
Styling ~ Georgina Hodson
Hair and Makeup ~ Kristina Theodoris

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…