Hanna Schörken - Vocals
Robin Stüwe - Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Carsten Amelingmeyer - Saxophone
Fabian Sackis - Guitar
Simon Seeberger - Piano
Christopher Bolte -Bass
Jannis Wolff - Drums


Recorded live at the Blue Note Osnabrück at the 29th of January 2013
Mixed and mastered by Simon Matthias

Christopher Bolte plays Paul Lairat Basses

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…