Our demo sizzzzzle. It was very hard to pick 2 years of clips and make it 90secs! Enjoy!
Contact us:

AnimusStudios.com

- Justin Andrews - Sales, Strategy & Project Management - justin@animusstudios.com
- Scott Beer - Filmmaker, Director of Photography - scott@animusstudios.com
- Arty Goldstein - Director, Producer & Facilitator of Ideas - artyg@animusstudios.com
- Kris Castro - Director of Motion Graphics & Visual Effects - kris@animusstudios.com
- Andy Drachman - Filmmaker, Camera Operations & Editor - andy@animusstudios.com
- Ross Hockrow - Director, Writer & Filmmaker - ross@animusstudios.com
- Justin Edelman - Filmmaker - edelman@animusstudios.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…