video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Shane Oney - Guitars
Aaron Carter - Drums
Ryan Hammann - Bass/Vocals
Timmy Helton -Guitars

Soul Rot was formed in the summer of 2011 with Shane Oney and Timmy Helton, and then finding it's other member's shortly after. After joining up with Front man/ Bassist Ryan Hammann and Drummer Aaron Carter the four member band began working on an Original set list.
We are currently booking shows as well as working on new material.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…