Knot Vendor List: April 10th, 2013: Green & Glam

Photography: Carly Fuller Photography carlyfuller.com
Plan-Design-Décor: elleDesigns elleeventdesigns.com
Venue & Caterer: Simply Elegant Catering at Grey Rock Mansion simplyelegantcatering.com
Cakes & Vegan Sweet Treats: Dudley’s Desserts dudleysdesserts.com
Daiquiri & Frappuccino Station: Traveling Bean travelingbean.com
Programs: Tabibi Design tabibidesign.com
Calligraphy & Engraving: Just Write Studios justwritestudios.com
Floral, Lounge & Custom Furniture: FOX Ventures, LLC. foxventuresllc.com
Linens: La Tavola latavolalinen.com
Vintage Pieces: Rusty Love Vintage Rentals & Home Décor rustylovevintagerentals.com
Videography: MPA Productions mpapro.com
Band: Invitation by JJ & T Entertainment jjtentertainment.com
Photo Booth: Get Pixilated getpixilated.com
Lighting & Drape: Event Pro Live eventprolive.com
Liquor: Cranbrook Liquors cranbrookliquors.com
Wine: Linganore Maryland Wine LinganoreWines.com
Custom, Local Gowns: Jill Andrews Gowns jillandrewsgowns.com
Staging & TVs: Shooting Star Studios shootingstarproductions.net
Models & Staff Makeup: Angelberry Organics angelberryorganics.com
Models & Staff Hair: Natural Fusion Studio naturalfusionhairstudio.com
Valet: Courtesy Parking
Band Suits: Tuxedo House tuxedohouse.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…