A tribute to the work of Director/Editor Ty Evans as well as the shear shredability of Mike Mo Capaldi.

A short review of the 08/09 season and a little taste of what's to come. Filming has already begun for next years full length film so be lookin' out.

Riders: Tim McChesney, Dan Darling, Todd Kirby, Tyler Swingle, Zach Steele, A.J. Meldahl, Shay Lee, Cody Perin, Cody Rapp, Jonny Durst, David Daines, Cole Schneider, Tyler Poupart (sweet pow shot), Andy Hahn, and Justin Brodin.

Shot by: Justin Brodin and Andy Hahn

Edited by: Justin Brodin

Shot in/at Bozeman, Livingston, Big Sky, Moonlight, and Great Divide.

Music: "No Cars Go" by Arcade Fire

Shot 9/08 to 4/09

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…