FRA09 Nominee Videos ///
Rookie of the Year:
+ Tyler Murgo
+ Mike DePhillips
+ Richie Verost

Standout of the Year:
+ Corey Lucero
+ Nico Gaillard

Rider Of the Year:
* Flo Bonin
+ Bob Glashan
+ Mike Hoppe
+ Roberto Lopez
+ Justin Oliver
+ Martin Svidernoch

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…