I curated digital art for the Lawrence Lofts apartment building in Seattle. The digital art replaced the 'traditional' art that you usually find in such a context. The art played in constantly changing sequences in the lobby and on every floor as you left the elevator. The installation was in place from May 2012 to May 2013.

Artists and Titles (Not in order shown in film):

Nicolas Sassoon - Fidji, Mansion Studies (West City and Sunny Lands not shown) (nicolassassoon.com/)
Sara Ludy - Niodrara (saraludy.com/)
Sterling Crispin - Liquid Mirror (Irwinian Motion and Sunyata not shown) (sterlingcrispin.com/)
Tabor Robak - Memory, Fountain (taborrobak.com/site/)
Christian J Petersen - Kite, Poppy (Waves and Supermarket not shown) (iwantyoustudio.com/)
Flavio Scutti - Ray-16-b1, Ray 13-b2 (Ray-12-a not shown) (chincaglie.altervista.org/)
Krist Wood - Two Trees (kristwood.com/)
Nils Hoover - Slipstream Part XI, Kitchen Window (nils.tv/)
Sabrina Ratté - Activated Memory 1 (sabrinaratte.com/)
Bette Burgoyne - Scroll (betteburgoyne.net/betteburgoyne/)
Daniel Swan - Post Task Cascade (danielswan.co.uk/)

Curated By Christian J Petersen (iwantyoustudio.com/)
Programming by Brad Zeffrin (bradzeffren.com/)
Visual technologies provided by PROTON360 (proton360.com)
Video Filmed and Edited by Christian J Petersen
Music - Phaedra by Tangerine Dream

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…