Small Small Records presents...

CRMNL HYGNE LP || A Musical Portrait

This is a visual interpretation of Criminal Hygiene's latest album, CRMNL HYGNE LP. A video for each song was made by 17+ different artists, friends or fellow musicians of the band in one week's time. The abrupt production timeframe was meant to mimic that of the the album itself, which was written and recorded in a total of about a week. The result is an insane, 40-minute 'musical portrait'… sit back and enjoy.

Contributors:

Nick Suitt: youtube.com/user/NickSuitt

Ian Webb: soundcloud.com/whippoorwill || badcakeproductions.com

Liv Marsico: facebook.com/liphemra

Susie Kemp: vimeo.com/susiekemp

James Watson: pratley.tumblr.com || vimeo.com/jamespratleywatson

Emily Joy: emilyjoyart.com

Ben Mullen: flickr.com/photos/benmullen/

David Gantz

Patrick Cairncross: patrickcairncross.com/

Ted Gerike: tedgerike.com

Oskar Peacock

Andrew Feinberg

Jax Partlow: jaxpartlow.com/

Brendan Burns

Jeff Cohn: jeffleedscohn.com/

Grady Bell

Roman Koval: romankoval.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…