It was a privilege and honor to be involved with Superpark 16 in 2012. The features our crew built supplied a ridiculous amount of airtime and enabled Superpark's first ever triple cork. Superpark 17 coverage from Mt. Bachelor starts Monday, only at

Featuring Jaeger Bailey, Johnny Brady, Brandon Davis, Sawyer Deen, Tyler Flanagan, Brendan Gerard, Ian Hart, Ozzy Henning, Mark Hoyt, Tim Humphreys, Sam Hulbert, Hans Mindnich, Nils Mindnich, Blake Paul, Cody Rosenthal, Sam Taxwood, Sebastien Toutant, Durell Williams and more...

Footage provided by Snowboarder Magazine
Additional footage/edit by Ian Macy

"Pulling Shapes"
Black Market Karma

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…