Hello everyone, I thought it would be fun to cut together a reel including all the work from my graduating class. All work included has been produced at Otis College of Art and Design.

We're also having a showing of our work on May 9th and May 10th. The 9th is for industry types and 10th is for family and friends. Try to make it out if you want to see more of our work.

9045 Lincoln Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hope you guys enjoy!

Audio
Mark Ronson & The Business Intl - Bang Bang Bang

-------------------
Daniel Zhang - danielmzhang.tv
Sang Yup Kim - yupkim.tv
Peter Lee - peterjaylee.com
Shawn Kim - sshawnkimm.com
Samantha Wei - sammiewei.tv
Shawn Lee - shawnlee.tv
Christabel Kim - cbell.tv
Lucy Kim - lucykim.tv
Lauren Tom - laurentom.tv
Jodie Pang - jodiepang.net
Silvia Yom - syom.tv
Nhi Vo - nhivo.tv
Sun Ah Kim - sunahkim.tv
Alexis Lim - halfpint.tv
Alex Kim - alsik.tv
Jessica So-Hee Kim - jskdesigns.tv
Harumi Yoshida - haruume.com

Not in Motion but shown here.
Chad De la Iglesia - delaiglesiaart.com
-------------------

00:00 Nhi Vo
00:01 Silvia Yom
00:02 Shawn Lee
00:03 Lucy Kim
00:04 Alex Kim
00:05 Sang Yup Kim
00:06 Sun Ah Kim
00:07 Shawn Kim
00:08 Peter Lee
00:09 Christabel Kim
00:10 Daniel Zhang
00:11 Alexis Lim, Jodie Pang, Samantha Wei
00:15 Shawn Kim
00:16 Sang Yup Kim
00:19 Lucy Kim
00:20 Shawn Lee, Christabel Kim
00:22 Silvia Yom
00:24 Daniel Zhang
00:26 Peter Lee
00:28 Jodie Pang
00:30 Nhi Vo
00:32 Lauren Tom
00:35 Shawn Lee
00:36 Sun Ah Kim
00:38 Samantha Wei
00:41 Jessica So-Hee Kim
00:42 Alex Kim
00:44 Alexis Lim
00:46 Harumi Yoshida
00:49 Peter Lee
00:52 Shawn Lee, Silvia Yom
00:55 Sang Yup Kim, Lucy Kim
00:57 Shawn Kim
00:59 Daniel Zhang
01:02 Jodie Pang
01:04 Silvia Yom
01:06 Lauren Tom
01:08 Samantha Wei
01:10 Alexis Lim
01:12 Nhi Vo
01:14 Sang Yup Kim
01:17 Lucy Kim, Christabel Kim, Character Animation by Chad De la Iglesia
01:19 Shawn Lee
01:22 Sun Ah Kim
01:24 Daniel Zhang
01:27 Peter Lee
01:28 Jessica So-Hee Kim
01:30 Christabel Kim
01:32 Lauren Tom
01:33 Jodie Pang
01:35 Alex Kim
01:37 Alexis Lim
01:41 Shawn Kim
01:42 Lucy Kim
01:45 Jodie Pang
01:48 Sang Yup Kim
01:51 Silvia Yom
01:53 Shawn Lee
01:54 Peter Lee
01:56 Samantha Wei
01:57 Sun Ah Kim
02:00 Daniel Zhang, Shawn Kim, Samantha Wei, Alexis Lim
02:02 Nhi Vo
02:04 Jodie Pang
02:07 Alexis Lim
02:08 Lucy Kim, Sang Yup Kim
02:10 Shawn Kim, Daniel Zhang
02:12 Silvia Yom
02:14 Peter Lee
02:16 Daniel Zhang
02:17 Sun Ah Kim
02:18 Peter Lee
02:20 Shawn Lee
02:24 Sang Yup Kim

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…