Written, Directed, and Edited by Paavo Hanninen
Starring Brian Villalobos, Betsy Lindley, and Peter Malof
as well as Michael Joplin and Garry Peters
Producers Monique Walton, Catherine Licata
Associate Producers Dr. John Floyd Dyar, Sr., Danielle Dyar
Director of Photography Hammad Rizvi
Music Composer Hanan Townshend
Production Designer Danielle Dyar
1st AC Nathan Duncan
Sound Recordist Roshan Murthy
2nd Unit Sound Recordist Timothy Edwards
Gaffer Emmett Kerr-Perkinson
2nd Unit Gaffer Anand Modi
Sound Designer Will Patterson
Prop Design and Fabrication Ben Slamka
Makeup Artist Charli Brath
Costume Designer Erin Randall
Visual FX and Compositing Deepak Chetty
Colorist Dan Stuyck
Re-recording Mixer Korey Pereira

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…