00:00 - Jorge Sanin, Director of the OAS Department of International Affairs
00:29 - Arturo Vallarino, Chair of the OAS Permanent Council and Permanent Representative of Panama to the OAS
01:51 - Alfonso Quiñónez, OAS Secretary for External Relations
02:54 - Rodrigo Vielmann, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Guatemala to the OAS

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…