How to Share Created Filters with Other Users
- Filters saved at CUSTOM filter can be shared through 'FanFilter' at Facebook.Touch the share button of each CUSTOM filter to go to the 'Share Filter' page. Filters that you wish to share can be shared along with images imported from Photo Library or taken by camera. After importing your image and applying a filter, press the FanFilter share button at the bottom and share the contents too. The Home button at the bottom of the FanFilter share page is where you can choose whether or not to expose your Facebook homepage. The basic default of the home button is off. Moreover, you can choose to share at 'FanFilter' or on your own Facebook page. If you share at 'FanFilter' the filter and image is shared by the name of PhoFilter. Check 'FanFilter' when you wish to share only at FanFilter.
How to Use and Delete Shared Filters
- You can delete filters uploaded on the FanFiltler screen with the trashcan button at the bottom of the filter. When the deleting process is complete on Facebook server, a message notifies it. To import shared filters, touch the + button on the bottom left of the image of each filter and the imported filter will be created on CUSTOM filter.
Loading more stuff…
Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?