Watch the Spazzkid's (Mark Redito) entire first Los Angeles gig at the LA Fort.

Set List:
- 40 winks
- if not you then who?
- candy flavored lips
- forgiveness
- marquez
- & it was you
- kokeshi doll
- getting to know you
- loving free
- stay the night (encore)
- missed call (encore)
- magical oahu (encore)

Learn More on Bakitwhy:

(C) 2013 LIFE2short Productions

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…