The March edition of Thursday Night Roll found the Scumpire gang all gathered together in Erie, Colorado for a cold night of blading followed by some good old-fashioned garage bombing.

Bladers in order of appearance: Ian Walker, Mykel Fatali, Jeremy Spira, Justin Barr, Cody Lampman, Ian Forgette, Anderson Current, Kevin Carey, Jeff Stanger and Greg Schlosser.

Filmed by: Ian Walker and Mykel Fatali
Edited by: Mykel Fatali

Don’t miss the entire Scumpire crew in their upcoming film, El Chupo. Dropping Fall 2013.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…