video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
band members:
Johnny Hayz: Vocals/Str8EdgeRidah
T Scars: Beats/Knockin' out the box
Davey Cockett: Gueetar/Vocals/Bringin' that Gangsta Shit
Ving: Vocals/Serial Killah
Potter: Guest Vocs/Real Norwood City G
Yo Mama: Ridin' Our Jocks

A bunch of gnarly dudes who are into smanging outrageous babes and beating people up.

Playing shows for all of our dickhead friends--and I guess some other cool people that like to run in a circle and fight air.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…