A montage of extracts from 5 poems set to music by 'Lit Rockers' LiTTLe MACHiNe: 'Mediocitie in Love Rejected' (Thomas Carew), 'Blue Remembered Hills' (A E Housman), 'Fear no more the heat of the sun' (William Shakespeare), 'We'll go no more a-roving' (Byron), 'The poet offers his wares' (John Rety).
Chris Hardy: Guitars, Vocals
Steve Halliwell: Keybords, Bass, Guitar, Mandolin
Walter Wray: Vocals, Acoustic guitar, Ukulele, Skull

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…