Never panic again if your published edit turns out to be not what you wanted. Use the "Version" feature to rollback to a previous copy of the page.
This features gives you the freedom to trial ideas and looks without having to make them permanent.
Once again you have ALL the Control when using the Fig Creative Content Management System
Loading more stuff…
Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?