Written & Directed by
Ché Thornhill

Jordan Essoe as Dylan
Krystelle Lorraine as Jessica
Trista Robinson as Alice
Michael Cavanaugh as Victim #1

Director of Photography & Music Composer
Walter Diaz

Production Designer
Jean Kim

Addie Liang

Costume Designer & Craft Services
Marla Phagu

Casting Director
Megan Webster

First Assistant Director
Zak Marx

First Assistant Camera
Elias Smith

Sound Mixer/ Key Grip
Corey Howard

Special Thanks
Eddie Tomaselli

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…