video shot and edited by: George Forste

2012/13 idgf underground

band members:
Zach Powers: Vocals, Guitar
Alex Collins: Bass
John Hoffman: Drums, Vocals

Started in 2010, made of members who once had a band named Andy! If you have any questions, or need any sort of contact from the band, you can reach us at:

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…