Winner of the "Golden Delorean Audience Choice Award" at Flux Fest 2013.

Deception//Protector/Protected//Reverse Motion

STARRING: Chris Cipriano, Joseph K. Gannon. DIRECTED by James P. Gannon. WRITTEN by James P. Gannon, Matt Ferrin, Joseph K. Gannon, Chris Cipriano. PRODUCED by Pocket Storms Productions. MUSIC by Daniel Ryan.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…