We all live for that one special person. But what happens when that person's suddenly gone?

Written, Produced and Directed by: Justin Leyba
Cinematography by: Grace Pisula
Sound and Edited by: Justin Leyba
Music by: Fredrik Lindahl
Starring: James Evans and Dylan Cinti

Winner of the TRP Month of Independence Short Film Contest.
Official Selection: Foster's Film Festival

Website: justinleyba.com/
Facebook: facebook.com/justinleybafilms

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…