video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Marc Liscio - Vocals
Cody Cavanaugh - Guitar/Vocals
Cody Hettler - Guitar
Charlie Strauser - Bass
Michael Strakal - Drums

Forming in late 2012, Insult To Injury hit the ground running and has continue to build momentum through the releases of their debut EP ‘Dead Weight’ released January 15, 2013 and sophomore album ‘Burning The Family Tree’ released August 13, 2013. The band's consistent touring schedule, determination to always better themselves, and personality is what sets Insult To Injury apart from the rest.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…