“One Year”
A project by native sounds of friendship

Sound by
Francesco Lenzi – guitars
Massimo Croce – electronics
Chris Silver T - noise
music released 01 September 2012

visuals by
césar naves & jaime rguez (AXIAL)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…