SCARECROW CLUB is an upcoming political thriller by Eaglewolf Productions.

Brennan Martin
Faye Rowland
Eric de Niverville
Ryan Lee Palmer
Vincent Valentino
Chris Urquhart
Jurgen Vollrath

Director/Writer/Producer: Richard Groen
Producer: Aren Groen, Charles Baker, Marc Daniels, Mike Dunitz, Jen Julien, Dale Windle
Director of Photography/Editor: Derek Price
Makeup: Angela Ford
Sound: Trevor Goulet
Music: Matt Gorzkowski


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…