Mad Sounds - 7th track of AM album.

AM is the fifth studio album by the English band Arctic Monkeys. It was released on 9 September 2013 in Europe, "AM' was produced by James Ford and coproduced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree.

The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake.
Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on "AM" - as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…