I was lucky enough to be invited to Melbourne's Daylight Studios to film a short Behind the Scenes of Westfield Doncaster's SS13 campaign. What a pleasure to see this amazing team of photographers, assistants, stylists, hair and make up, producers, art directors and models come together to create some incredible images. Thank you to Maximum Wolf for the awesome track maximumwolf.com/

Producer: Cat Rose
Publicist: Lauren Silvers
Art Director: Al Weekes alweekes.com/

Photography w/assistants: Gen Kay genkay.com/

Styling: Meg Gray and Maddie Caroll graygardens.info/
Hair and Make up: Blanka Dudas, Paddy Puttock, Alana Holmes

Talent: Brodie Harper chadwickmodels.com/models/brodie-harper/
Talent: Samantha Harris chicmanagement.com.au/models/238/samantha-harris/
Talent: Alexandra Agoston chicmanagement.com.au/models/37/alexandra-agoston/
Talent: Lindy Klim milkandco.com.au/lindy-klim
Talent: Jess Dempsey whatwouldkarldo.com/
Talent: Lauren Philips imgtalent.com.au/talent-management/Lauren-Phillips
Talent: Zoe Foster Blake zoefoster.com.au/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…