IBUg 2013 is not long gone and we wanne give y a image what IBUg is. Filmed during the whole 10 days of IBUg 2013. Artists and Team melt in a group of friends and built and outstanding peace of ART. IBUg festival of urban art and culture 2013 in the former iron fab of Zwickau (Germany), where nearly 150 urban artists from all over Europe (Germany, France, Switzerland, Austria, Spain, Belarus), Argenitinia, China, USA and Mexico redesigned an abandoned factory.

Produktion: Thomas Kuntze
Sound & Track: Ennosch und Johannes Teichmann
HDR Foto: Connelia Heimer

IBUg 2013
IBUg Eisenwerk – we are a made of steel!
1010 10101010101010101010.biz
Abcdef bergerstrasse.blogspot.com
ABM089 abm089.de/
Alesh One/Dissizit! uac2013.wordpress.com
Amin FR benjaminduquenne.com
ARIJMOKA behance.net/arijmoka
Atem atemmeta.de
B-FREE graffiti-künstler.com
Beastiestylez beastiestylez.de
Benjamin Frischbier benjaminfrischbier.de
Benjamin Sprunk
Benuz MEX
BERT
Bond/TruLuv truluv.de
Carl KENZ ArsVivenda.com
Christian Rug farbklexs.de
Christopher Kieling christopherkieling.com
Chromeo CH chromeo.ch
Clara Reichertz
Coco & Markus
Cuke
Das Konglomerat daskonglomer.at
DIAL
Diego Cirulli Arg
Doe
Don Biojoutier FR redwolv.es
Drip
Duale
Eitel facebook.com/eitelartworks
El Bocho elbocho.net
Elmar Karla elmarkarla.de
Farbgefühl farbgefuehl.net
Fresh Max AT freshmax.tumblr.com
Friedrich Benten Benzler friedrich-benzler.com
Friendly CH invasianmagazine.com
Fritz Boogie
GAB
gogoplata
Graco graco-agentur.de
Gregdance
Guido Zimmermann zimmermann-illustration.com
Hagen und Claus
Hazard Hope
Hendrikje Streiter
Henner Wöhler henner-woehler.de
Herr Orm herrorm.de
Hifi hifione.de
HNDTRX facebook.com/hndtrx
Hopes
Idiots.25
Innerfields innerfields.de
Jan Thau janthau.de
JEYS186 2most.de
Juliah juliahumpfer.com
Keos
Kera
Key Detail Belarus flickr.com/photos/kd_space
Kiosk
Koala
La Bohéme
Lagqaffe
Lean Frizzera Arg leanfrizzera.com
Loomit loomit.de
Made
MahA81
Maias Quiroga Arg
Mark Matthes markmatthes.tumblr.com
Marlet Heckhoff mymarlet.com
MarT
Marx
Maximilian von Bergen superf.lu
Maximiliane Beck
MiES.one
Milogas Correch Arg milucorrech.com
Mimicry
Minka
Monarch injection-molding.jimdo.com
Mongomania
Napoll facebook.com/napoll.de
Neonaut Rockmaninow
Okle74
OLE VON OEPEN olevonoepen.de
Patrick Richter
Patu patupanther.blogspot.com
PENG
Pers-Art persart.de
Peter Hauer peterhauer.com
PINCHE ES pincheycolorea.com
Quintessenz quintessenz-creation.com
Raffael Jesche & Tom Rumberger raffaeljesche.de
Rico Gruner gruner-art.jimdo.com
RobArt
Sehrinde17 sehrinde17.de
Shortee shortee.eu
Silvio Ukat
Siriusmo siriusmo.de
Royal TS tshunc.de
Smy
Tasso ta55o.de
The Top Notch the-top-notch.de
Threehouse threehouse.de
Twenty Freaks chris-loehmann.de
tynithakid
Wästegäng wastegang.de
Zone56 zone56.de

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…