Here is the Same Day Edit film for Randall and Alice Fan! Super nice couple, with really nice families! We loved their senses of humor, as well as their kind personalities. Congratulations, and thanks for a fun weekend! :)

~ The Lighthouse Studios Team

Venue: The Bently Reserve, San Francisco, CA (bentlyreserve.com)
Coordinator: Jubilee Lau at Jubilee Lau Events (jubileelauevents.com)
Photographer: Samuel Lippke at Samuel Lippke Studios (samuellippke.com)
Florist: Hunt Littlefield with White Label (huntlittlefield.com)
Officiant: Jon Olson (pastorjonolson.com)
Hair/Makeup: Taylor Pham
Cake: Studio Cake with White Label (studiocake.com)
Band: Black Market Jazz Orchestra with Bay Music (baymusic.com/black-market-jazz-orchestra)
Pianist: Paul Dor with Bay Music (baymusic.com/pianist-paul-dorr)

Cinematographers: Chris Alexander, Jamison Luther, Cory Clifton
Editor: Joshua Marble

Shot on the Canon 5Dmk2, 7D, and 60D

lighthousestudios.tv

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…