If you enjoy this video, please show your appreciation by leaving something in the Tip Jar.
Any amount is appreciated.

This is the Blackout 2 Lingerie Fashion Show that was sponsored by speakeasylingerie.com in Portland, OR on August 24th 2013 at Analog Cafe. if you own a venue anywhere in the world and would like to sponsor the Blackout 3 Lingerie Fashion Show please contact Speakeasylingerie@Gmail.com

Here are the models that walked in this show:

Kelly Shoop
Katya Svetlana aka-Katrina
Ashley Aeva
Laura Mason
Bailey Heesch
Andi Nicole
Ciara Pena
Lisa Fern
Jessie Lyne
Bethany Elaine Smith
Danielle Brandon
Demetria Marion "Miss Monroe"
Mirell Sork
Echo Bull
Juli Simek
Tracy Renee Wilson
Kelley Hopkins
Ashley Berlin

Hair Stylist:

Brandi Guthrie-Hollywood Hair Art
hollywoodhairart.com/
Ashley Berlin-www.facebook.com/ashley.berlin.3
Jenn Lola Jennings-www.facebook.com/jenn.jennings
Kymra Hamblin- Salon J in Vancouver, Wa. Mobile number-360-241-9817

Make Up "Mua's"

Rebecca Anderson-www.facebook.com/buggaloodoo
Elise BeBe Howard-www.facebook.com/mybeauty.byelise
Robert Tellez-www.facebook.com/tellez.robert.d

Blackout 2 Lingerie Staff

Stage Manager: Trinity Stars-www.facebook.com/trinity.stars.3
Wardrobe Stylist: Ivie Larionov-www.facebook.com/ivie.larionov
Treasure: Jenn Ay-www.facebook.com/jen.ay.31
VIP Host: Jenn Premo-www.facebook.com/Jinisis
VIP Host: Tangelina Grimes-www.facebook.com/Tangie0676
Project Manager: Ryan Knauss-www.facebook.com/ryan.knauss

Music by: DJ SoulRider-www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-SoulRider/297654720264506

Photographers:
Kevin Bartsch-www.facebook.com/kevin.bartsch.77
Raj Rathod-www.facebook.com/RajStudios

Videographers:
H'unna Abed-www.facebook.com/DozenEnt
Cruz Reyes-www.facebook.com/cruz.reyes.77
Darrin Williamham-facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000274786895&fref=ts
Keith Weldon-www.facebook.com/Speakeasyfilms

Media:
Maurice Williams-www.facebook.com/moe.williams.167
Jacqueleen Rae -facebook.com/RaeJaeJae

Entertainment:
Devitto P-www.facebook.com/DevittoTheRockstar

Sponsors:
Dozen Magazine
Total Exposure NW
Speakeasy Lingerie
DJ SoulRider
enV brand entertainment
Analog Cafe

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…