Director/Producer/Editor - Jesee Walker
Director of Photography - Jason CH. Burton
Camera - Vaino Kees (ekata productions)
Gaffer - Hector Aranda
PA - Taylor Lanias
PA - Kristen Leon

Artist - Walter Aziz
Saxophone - Jarod Flores
Guitar - Adam Bishop
Bass - Veno Bender
Drums - Liam O' Neill

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…