"Goin' Under" full length album out on Playground Music October 23:rd.
Recorded at Gutterview studios

Black Trip:
Peter Stjärnvind: Rythm and lead guitar
Johan Bergebäck: Bass
Joseph Tholl: Lead vocals
Sebastian Ramstedt: Rythm and lead guitar
Jonas Wikstrand: Drums


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…