Download "EARTHWARDS" by Yuto Kanazawa:

from the album “Earthwards” by Yuto Kanazawa, 2013.
Recorded at Serenity East Recording Studio, Boston, Massachusetts.

Click here to sign up for Interrobang Records updates!

Guitar: Yuto Kanazawa
Tenor Sax: Mario Castro
Upright Bass: Zwelakhe-Duma Bell le Pere
Drums: Jonathan Pinson

Produced by: Dave D'aranjo (Interrobang Records)
Recording Engineer: Ryan Hinkle (Serenity East Recording Studio, Boston)
Mixed by: James Willetts
Mastered by: Fred Kevorkian (Kevorkian Mastering, NYC)

Filmed by:
Christopher DeSanty (DeSant Productions)
Jennifer Morgan

Edited by:
Dave D'aranjo

© & ℗ 2013 Yuto Kanazawa / Interrobang Records

NTRO-20130213 / 
UPC: 8-87516-19904-2.
All Rights Reserved.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…