AceBros.co.uk

Check out Dead City Ruins on tour this October - November 2013 with Ugly Kid Joe & Skid Row .

Tues 22 Oct Southampton, ENGLAND, Mo'Club
Wed 23 Oct Rugby, ENGLAND, The Vault
Thurs 24 Oct Manchester, ENGLAND, Club Academy
Fri 25 Oct Nottingham, ENGLAND, Rock City
Sat 26 Oct Wrexhan, WALES, Central Station
Mon 28 Oct Glasgow, SCOTLAND, The Garage
Tues 29 Oct Belfast, N.IRELAND, Limelight
Wed 30 Oct Dublin, IRELAND, The Academy
Fri 01 Nov Exeter, ENGLAND, Lemon Grove
Sat 02 Nov Wolverhampton, ENGLAND, Wulfrun
Sun 03 Nov Reading, ENGLAND, Sub 89
Mon 04 Nov Brighton, ENGLAND, Concorde 2
Tues 05 Nov London, ENGLAND, Electric Ballroom
Thurs 07 Nov Norwich, ENGLAND, Waterfront
Fri 08 Nov Enschede, NETHERLANDS, Atak
Sat 09 Nov Bochum, GERMANY, Matrix
Sun 10 Nov Cologne, GERMANY, Essigfabrik
Mon 11 Nov Copenhagen, DENMARK, Lions & Barrels
Wed 13 Nov Gothenberg, SWEDEN , Sticky Fingers
Thurs 14 Nov Oslo, NORWAY, Klubscena
Fri 15 Nov Borlange, SWEDEN, Liljan
Sat 16 Nov Upplands Vasby, SWEDEN, Messingen
Mon 18 Nov Manheim, GERMANY, Alte Seilerei
Tues 19 Nov Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS, Melkweg
Thurs 21 Nov Ludwigsburg, GERMANY, Rockfabirk
Fri 22 Nov Saarbrucken, GERMANY, Garage
Sat 23 Nov Vaureal, FRANCE, Le Forum
Sun 24 Nov Lucerne, SWITZERLAND, Schuur
Tues 26 Nov Vienna, AUSTRIA, Szene Wien

If you're going to any of the shows, join our event page here:
facebook.com/events/517583371669478/

Tickets can be found here:
bandsintown.com/deadcityruins

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…