"Church of the Second Chance"
big life community church
It's for you.
Sunday 11 AM at Churchill Elementary School Oswego, IL
Director Marissa M. McClure Mitchell
Pastor Geoff Mitchell
INK 180 Tattoo Minister Chris Baker
Current Worship Leader Greg Bogdan, Brendan Nelson
Creative Coordinator & Worship Leader Brendan Nelson
Worship Team Jon Davis, Dalia Flores Landeros, Ariel Vandenorth, Chato Landeros, John O' Shaughnessy, Aideen Carrick, Christine Villa
Technical Team Matt Salis, Monica Bartholomew
Nursery Coordinator Kali Skiles
Children's Support Team Sara Janito, Orion Deligiannis, Laurie Trent, Karen Behrends

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…