Gojira - Live Hellfest 2013

1- Explosia
2- Flying Whales
3- Backbone
4- The Heaviest Matter of the Universe
5- L'Enfant Sauvage
6- Connected
7- Remembrance
8- Wisdom Comes
9- Jam
10-Fire Is Everything
12-Where Dragons Dwell

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…