Sneak Peek 2 joins the film 38min in. Liz completes Paradise Loop and is fast on her way to climb the Marin Headlands, overlooking the majestic Golden Gate Bridge. Find our why bike racing is Liz's soul food, why her teammates hide her baby blanket and what she thinks of cheating and doping in sports.

PRE-ORDER TODAY: cyclefilm.com/shop
DVD ships December 7th

Please support our music & production partners:
ACTION WIPES
actionwipes.com
twitter.com/marthavan

KWC PHOTOGRAPHY
kwc.org
twitter.com/kwc

THE BOB MACDONALD BAND
"Austin in my Sleep (Steve's Song)"
Written by: Bob Macdonald
Performed by: The Bob Macdonald Band
Track available from ropepapope@aol.com

Free Online Screening/Webcast
LIVE Monday, Nov 23rd 2009 at 2pm ET | 11am PT | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET

Join the Facebook Fan Page to find out more:
facebook.com/pages/CYCLEFILM/44610508140

FOLLOW ON TWITTER
twitter.com/@cyclefilm
twitter.com/@liz_hatch

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…