What happens when a down-on-his-luck Broadway producer and his mild-mannered accountant come up with a scheme to produce the most notorious flop in history by bilking their backers out of millions of dollars? Only one thing goes awry: the show becomes a smash hit!

At the 2001 Tony Awards, The Producers ran away with 12 RECORD-BREAKING TONY AWARDS (including Best Musical) out of the 15 nominations it received!

Starring Topper Fabregas as Leo Bloom, Carlo Orosa and Robie Zialcita alternating as Max Bialystock and G Töngi as Ulla.

Book by Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan
Music and Lyrics by Mel Brooks
Original Direction and Choreography by Susan Stroman
Directed by Jaime del Mundo

FIRST TIME IN MANILA!!! LIMITED RUN ONLY!!! BUY YOUR TICKETS NOW!!!

SHOW DATES:

Nov 15, Fri - 8:00 PM
Nov 16, Sat - 8:00 PM
Nov 17, Sun - 3:30 PM

Nov 22, Fri - 8:00 PM
Nov 23, Sat - 8:00 PM
Nov 24, Sun - 3:30 PM

Nov 30, Sat - 8:00 PM
Dec 1, Sun - 3:30 PM

Dec 7, Sat - 8:00 PM
Dec 8, Sun - 3:30 PM

Dec 14, Sat - 8:00 PM
Dec 15, Sun - 3:30 PM

Buy your tickets online at the Repertory Philippines website at repertoryphilippines.com, or from the Ticketworld website at ticketworld.com.ph. Tickets are also available in all Ticketworld outlets in Metro Manila.

#TheProducersManila

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…