Watch the final at:
youtube.com/watch?v=PrOYkHjdpdM

More behind-the-scenes treats at:
slanted.org/project/sharon-jones-retreat-musicvideo/

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

CREDITS

Artist: Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings // sharonjonesandthedapkings.com/
Label: Daptone Records // daptonerecords.com/

Production Company: Slanted Studios // slanted.org/
Executive Producer: Michelle Higa Fox // higafox.com/

Director:
Lizzi Akana // lizziakana.com/

Art Director:
Erin Kilkenny // erinkilkenny.com/

Technical Director:
Michelle Higa Fox // higafox.com/

Additional Design:
Josh Goodrich // joshgoodrich.com/

Animation:
Josh Goodrich // joshgoodrich.com/
Shixie Shi // shixie.org/
Tim Beckhardt // timbeckhardt.com/
David Hobizal // hobizal.com/
Leah Shore // leahshore.com/
Gabriel Pulecio // lustix.com/
Nika Offenbac // nikaoffenbac.com/

Watercolor Animation:
Leeanne Brennan // vimeo.com/leeanne

FX Animation:
Matt Timms // matthewtimmsfx.blogspot.co.uk/

Special Thanks:
Futurestack // futurestack.com/
Merlin // higafox.tumblr.com/
Olive
The Fig Tree

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…