Sonia Szajnberg: vocals, keyboards, effects
Eli Sundelson: keyboards, bass pedals
David Christian: drums

Recorded at IBeam in Brooklyn on September 13th, 2013.
Filmed, recorded, edited and mixed by Aaron Rockers.
Music and lyrics by The Future Scares Me.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…