Who is more bad-ass than Danny Trejo? No one. Slanted Studios gives him the pop-up treatment for Machete Kills!

Client: Adult Swim // adultswim.com/

Agency: Boss Creative // yesboss.co/
Creative
Director: Daniel Garcia // danielgarcia.tv/

Production Company: Slanted Studios // slanted.org/

Director: Michelle Higa Fox // higafox.com/


Art Director: Rachel McIntosh // razorproductions.com/
Director of Photography: Dale Fitzgerald // dalefitzgerald.com/
Paper Crafters:
Mickie Quinn // mightyproductions.com/
Aaron Lampell // aaronlampell.com/
Animator: Angela Stempel // angelastempel.com/
Art PA: Lillian Lam // lillylam.com/

Hand Model: Anton Trofimov // antontrofimov.com/

Illustrator: Anuj Shrestha // anujink.com/

Compositing: Andrew Macfarlane // futurestack.com/

Color: Erin Kilkenny // erinkilkenny.com/


October 2013

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…