video shot and edited by: George Forste

2013 idgf underground

band members:
Mike weaks(voc)
Justin Rack(bass)
Josh Gibson(gtr)
Damon kingery(drums)

playing live shows for people who are energetic and have a passion for melodic style music..

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…